Appraca Centrab

Exploring Progressive Modes of economic and financial cooperation in the Asia Pacific Region

The Board of Trustees

Apraca Centrab Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (BOT) is the highest policy-making body of APRACA CENTRAB which is composed of the heads of the eight APRACA member institutions in the Philippines. The following are the elected members of the APRACA CENTRAB Board of Trustees:

Chairman and President

Alex V. Buenaventura

President and CEO Land Bank of the Philippines

Vice President

Jocelyn Alma R. Badiola

Executive Director Agricultural Credit Policy Council

Board Secretary

Atty. Jovy C. Bernabe

President and CEO Philippine Crop Insurance Corp


Edna A. Atienza

Executive Director Agricultural Guarantee Fund Pool


Ma. Belinda G. Caraan

Officer-in-Charge, SES II Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas


Hon. Orlando R. Ravanera

Chairman Cooperative Development Authority


Eduardo C. Jimenez

President and CEO Kabalikat para sa Maunlad na Buhay, Inc.

Upcoming Activities

  • International Exposure Visit Program on Agricultural Finance and Credit Business Cooperatives
  • International Study Visit Program on Australian Agribusiness and Supply Chain
  • International Study Visit Program on Financing MSMEs in Bangladesh
  • International Program on Effective Team Leadership
  • International Program on Transformational Leadership